Board Committees

Following are the 2017 Board of Trustees’ Committees as adopted at the February 2017 Board Meeting

Audit Committee:
Bill Seibert – Chair
John Briscoe
Todd Tyler

Budget Committee:
Sue Cox – Chair
Major Kemp Shoun – Vice Chair
Representative Shawn Rhoads

Governance Committee:
Todd Tyler – Chair
Colonel Sandy Karsten
Senator Dave Schatz

Investment Committee:
Mike Pace – Chair
Gregg Smith
Patrick McKenna
Bill Seibert