(800) 270-1271

myMPERS Login

Secure Document Upload

Missouri Department of Transportation & Missouri State Highway Patrol Employees’ Retirement System

2022 Board Election Results

After a voting period of 28 days, the 2022 Board election wrapped up on Thursday, May 26th at 4:00 p.m.  Winners of this election will serve a four-year term beginning July 1, 2022. Congratulations to the winners from each voting group!

Todd Tyler
MoDOT Active Employee Representative

Sue Cox
MoDOT Retiree

Matt Morice
MSHP Active Employee Representative

Bill Seibert
MSHP Retiree

MoDOT Active
Total possible voters: 4,730
Number of actual voters: 605
Participation: 12.79%

MoDOT Retirees
Total possible voters: 5,483
Number of actual voters: 351
Participation: 6.40%

MSHP Active
The MSHP active candidate was uncontested, therefore a vote was not necessary.

MSHP Retirees
Total possible voters: 1,866
Number of actual voters: 351
Participation: 12.22%