(800) 270-1271

myMPERS Login

Missouri Department of Transportation & Missouri State Highway Patrol Employees’ Retirement System

(800) 270-1271

MPERS Board Meeting Dates and Agendas

The Board of Trustees is required by statute to meet within the State of Missouri at least once each quarter upon written notice of the chairman or upon the request of any four members.  Board meeting dates for 2019 are as follows.  Meeting dates may be subject to change.

MPERS 2019 Board Meeting Dates and Agendas

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m. (Cancelled) – Investment Committee Only
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m.
Board Workshop @ 8:30 a..m.

MPERS 2019 Committee Meeting Dates and Agendas

Thursday, February 21, 2019 Investment Committee Meeting @ 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Investment Committee Meeting @ 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 21, 2019  Budget Committee Meeting @ 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Governance Committee Meeting @ 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Investment Committee Meeting @ 1:00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Audit Committee Meeting @ 10:30
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Investment Committee Meeting @ 10:00
Thursday, September 17, 2019 Audit Committee Meeting @ 2:00 p.m.

Prior Board and Committee Meeting Agendas