(800) 270-1271

myMPERS Login

Missouri Department of Transportation & Missouri State Highway Patrol Employees’ Retirement System

(800) 270-1271

MPERS Board/Committee Meeting Dates and Agendas

The Board of Trustees is required by statute to meet within the State of Missouri at least once each quarter upon written notice of the chairman or upon the request of any four members.  Board meeting dates for 2021 are as follows.  Meeting dates may be subject to change.

MPERS 2021 Board Meeting Dates and Agendas
Friday, February 26, 2021*  The link to join the meeting is located with the agenda.
Friday, April 30, 2021*
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021

*Please note these meetings are held on Friday instead of Thursday

MPERS 2021 Committee Meeting Dates and Agendas
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Investment Committee Agenda  The link to join the meeting is located within the agenda.
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Governance Committee Agenda  The link to join the meeting is located within the agenda.

MPERS 2020 Board Meeting Dates and Agendas
Friday, February 28, 2020*
Friday, April 24, 2020*   The link to join the April meeting is located within the agenda.
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020 Special Board Meeting (Postponed)
Thursday, July 30, 2020 Special Board Meeting  –  The link to join the July meeting is located within the agenda
Monday, August 17, 2020 Special Board Meeting – The link to join the August meeting is located within the agenda
Thursday, September 24, 2020  The link to join the September meeting is located within the agenda
Thursday, November 19, 2020  The link to join the November meeting is located within the agenda

MPERS 2020 Committee Meeting Dates and Agendas
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Budget Committee Agenda @ 1:00 p.m.
Friday, January 31, 2020 Budget Committee Agenda @ 9:00 a.m.
Friday, February 7, 2020  Budget Committee Agenda @ 9:00 a.m.
Friday, April 3, 2020 Investment Committee Agenda @ 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 22, 2020 Governance Committee Agenda @ 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Budget Committee Agenda @ 9:30 a.m.   The link to join the meeting is located within the agenda.
Monday, June 8, 2020 Governance Committee Meeting @ 11:00 a.m. The link to join the meeting is located within the agenda.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Investment Committee Meeting @ 1:00 p.m.  The link to join the meeting is located within the agenda.
Monday, July 6, 2020 Audit Committee Meeting @ 2:30 p.m.   The link to join the meeting is located within the agenda.
Friday, August 7, 2020 Governance Committee Meeting Material @ 1:00 p.m.  The link to join the meeting is located within the agenda.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Investment Committee Meeting @ 1:00 p.m.  The link to join the meeting is located within the agenda.
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Governance Committee Meeting @ 9:00 a.m.  The link to join the meeting is located within the agenda.
Friday, November 6, 2020 Governance Committee Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.  The link to join the meeting is located within the agenda.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Audit Committee Meeting @ 8:30 a.m.  The link to join the meeting is located within the agenda.

Prior Board and Committee Meeting Agendas